I just renamed a vhost from subdomain.domain.com to subdomain.
Now (after a restart) I still have the old vhost in the service-manager, the old one is enabled and can't be disabled. the new one can't be enabled ... .
Now I completely deleted this vhost ... and guess what I have in the service-manager? the old vhost is still there and can't be disabled .