Apply Changes link

Discussion in 'Feedback/Feature Requests' started by closet geek, Oct 20, 2008.

  1. closet geek

    closet geek New Member

    Hi,

    When you make changes in litespeed it shows an apply changes link at the top of the page. Clicking this link takes you back to the main page where you can restart the server to actually apply the changes. I think this is a bit odd, the link should apply the changes itself by restarting the web server or at least there should be two links presented one "Apply Changes" and one "Restart litespeed".

    Thanks.

Share This Page