Purge All after new product

#1
Hello,

Is it possible to turn off purge all after create a new product (or edit), i want to purge all after i post all the new products.

Best regards
Erin Krijgsman
 

Pong

Well-Known Member
Staff member
#2
Do you mean turn off purge all for LiteSpeed cache plugin for wordpress? In general, pluin will purge the products with the update, but not all.
 
#3
Yes it's cache plugin for wordpress, after edit a product it purge all cache and it's slow down the site for caching the pages again
 

Pong

Well-Known Member
Staff member
#4
Editing one product should not purge all, you may log a bug report in ticket system and provide login and detailed step to trigger it.
 
Top